World-class leadership event impacting 260,000 people in 875 cities and 120 countries.

About the GLS

No matter where you lead, The Global Leadership Summit is a world-class experience designed to help you get better and embrace your grander vision—the reason God called you to lead. Broadcast LIVE in HD from Willow's campus near Chicago to over 375 Premier Host Sites in North America and later around the world, you are invited to join an expected 260,000 leaders in 2015.

Reasons to Attend

You are presented with a lot of opportunities to sharpen your skills and develop the people you lead.
The Summit is a proven tool to leverage that produces these compelling outcomes for leaders who attend.
Independent research conducted by Excellence in Giving.

Teamwork

Attendees feel improved teamwork, increased job satisfaction and productivity

Effectiveness

Attendees say their organization is more effective because of clearer vision

Significance

Attendees feel a greater sense of significance and satisfaction

Better Leaders

Attendees cite concrete ways their supervisor has become a better leader

Watch Highlights

The Global Leadership Summit 2014

Schedule

Day 1

8:30 AM - 4:45 PM (CT/PT)
9:30 AM - 5:45 PM (ET/MT)


Session 1
Bill Hybels

8:30 - 9:45 AM (CT/PT)
9:30 - 10:45 AM (ET/MT)

30 Min Break


Session 2
Jim Collins & Ed Catmull

10:15 AM - 12:00 PM (CT/PT)
11:15 AM - 1:00 PM (ET/MT)

75 Min Lunch


Session 3
Adam Grant & Dr. Brené Brown

1:15 - 3:00 PM (CT/PT)
2:15 - 4:00 PM (ET/MT)

30 Min Break


Session 4
Sallie Krawcheck & Albert Tate

3:30 - 4:45 PM (CT/PT)
4:30 - 5:45 PM (ET/MT)

Day 2

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)


Session 5
Horst Schulze & Sheila Heen

8:30 - 10:00 AM (CT/PT)
9:30 - 11:00 AM (ET/MT)

30 Min Break


Session 6
Brian Houston

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (CT/PT)
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (ET/MT)

75 Min Lunch


Session 7
Sam Adeyemi & Liz Wiseman

1:15 - 3:00 PM (CT/PT)
2:15 - 4:00 PM (ET/MT)

30 Min Break


Session 8
Craig Groeschel

3:30 - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)
4:30 - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

FAQ

LOCATIONS & DATES

This year the Summit will take place Thursday-Friday, August 6-7, 2015 from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m CDT.
Register Here >
Attendance at the Willow Creek campus provides the energy of an expected 7,000 attendees experiencing programming and most speakers in person. Premier Host Sites are preferred by some attendees for convenience, affordability, and connectivity to the church in their region.
Register now:   On-site >   or   At a Premier Host Site >
All programming elements including music, drama, video, and dance emanate from the Willow Creek campus in South Barrington, IL.

REGISTRATION

There are three ways to register:

Online: Click Here >
Phone: 800-570-9812
Mail: P.O. Box 3188 Barrington, IL 60011-3188
Willow Creek Association allows groups to reserve "Empty Registrations" and then submit names of those who will be attending at a later date. We encourage you to enter those names by Tuesday, July 22, however a registrant's name can still be added or changed before printing the final ticket.
Willow Creek does not provide the option to share registrations between two or more individuals. The event has been designed as a holistic learning experience and is best if attended in its entirety.

AGENDA & SESSIONS

The full schedule will be available in early May. For planning purposes, please plan on:

DAY 1
8:30 - 4:30 Central/Pacific Time
9:30 - 5:30 Eastern/Mountain Time

DAY 2
8:30 - 4:30 Central/Pacific Time
9:30 - 5:30 Eastern/Mountain Time
If you attend in the Central or Pacific time zones, the Summit will begin at 8:30am local time. Sites in the Eastern or Mountain Time Zones will begin at 9:30am local time.
All programming elements including music, drama, video, and dance emulate from the Willow Creek campus in South Barrington, IL.

PRICING

Pricing varies based on attendance at the Willow Creek campus or at a Premier Host Site. Discounts are available based on Willow Creek Association Membership, group size, and date of registration. Click here for specific pricing information.
Registration for the event includes all conference materials as well as break refreshments. Meals are NOT included in the price of registration.
All high school, undergraduate, and graduate students (whether full or part-time students) are eligible for the Student rate. The Faculty rate applies to those individuals on staff at a college, university, or seminary. U.S. Military Active Duty and Reserve personnel and their spouses may register at the Military rate.

TRAVEL

You will need to contact your host site of choice to see what accommodations might be available. Click here to see our full list of host site locations.

MISCELLANEOUS

For a fee of $45 per person, Willow Creek Association's policy allows cancellation of a Summit registration no later than June 9, 2015 (60 days before the event) and allows transfer of a registration to another Willow Creek Association conference no later than July 7, 2015 (30 days before the event). Transferred registrations are good for one year from the date of the original conference. When a registration is made for any of our conferences, the Willow Creek Association begins to prepare a spot for our guest—conference materials are printed, food ordered. The $45 fee to cancel or transfer helps offset the preparation costs already incurred.

Still have questions?

EmailPhone: (800) 570-9812

Pricing

Early Bird rate available until 6/23/2015


$199



$169


U.S. pricing only. Discounted pricing available for full-time students, faculty and active military. Read more.

Special Rates

All high school, undergraduate, and graduate students (whether full or part-time students) are eligible for the Student rate. The Faculty rate applies to those individuals on staff at a college, university, or seminary. U.S. Military Active Duty and Reserve personnel and their spouses may register at the Military rate.

Newsletter Signup

Latest GLS news, pricing, and speaker updates!

Who We Are

WCA

Founded in 1992, Willow Creek Association (WCA) exists to help Christians grow their leadership to maximize Kingdom impact. WCA is committed to a singular idea: that inspired, encouraged and equipped Christian leaders create thriving local churches that redeem their communities for Christ.

Contact us