Login | Find Church | Job Ex | Blog | Donate |

2014 Schedule

Thursday, August 14, 2014
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CDT)*


Session 1
8:30 - 9:45 a.m. (CT / PT)
9:30 - 10:45 a.m. (ET / MT)
Bill Hybels
Opening Session

30 Minute Break
9:45 - 10:15 a.m. (CT / PT)
10:45 - 11:15 a.m. (ET / MT)

Session 2
10:15 - 11:45 a.m. (CT / PT)
11:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. (ET / MT)
Carly Fiorina
Defining Leadership
Jeffrey Immelt
Positioning Your Organization for the Future

Lunch
11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (CT / PT)
12:45 - 2:00 p.m. (ET / MT)

Session 3
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. (CT / PT)
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (ET / MT)
Susan Cain
Quiet: Challenging the Extrovert Ideal
Bryan Loritts
Instigating Change Through Personal Sacrifice

30 Minute Break
2:30 - 3:00 p.m. (CT / PT)
3:30 - 4:00 p.m. (ET / MT)

Session 4
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. (CT / PT)
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (ET / MT)
Patrick Lencioni
The Most Dangerous Mistakes Leaders Make

Friday, August 15, 2014
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CDT)*


Session 5
8:30 - 10:00 a.m. (CT / PT)
9:30 - 11:00 a.m. (ET / MT)
Joseph Grenny
Mastering the Art of Crucial Conversations
Erica Ariel Fox
Winning From Within

30 Minute Break
10:00 - 10:30 a.m. (CT / PT)
11:00 - 11:30 a.m. (ET / MT)

Session 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. (CT / PT)
11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. (ET / MT)
Don Flow
Heart Session: A Grander Vision
Allen Catherine Kagina
Heart Session: A Grander Vision
Wilfredo De Jesús
Heart Session: A Grander Vision

Lunch
12:15 - 1:30 p.m. (CT / PT)
1:15 - 2:30 p.m. (ET / MT)

Session 7
1:30 - 3:00 p.m. (CT / PT)
2:30 - 4:00 p.m. (ET / MT)
Ivan Satyavrata
The Power Paradox
Tyler Perry
When Leadership Meets Inspiration

30 Minute Break
3:00 - 3:30 p.m. (CT / PT)
4:00 - 4:30 p.m. (ET / MT)

Session 8
3:30 - 4:30 p.m. (CT / PT)
4:30 - 5:30 p.m. (ET / MT)
Louie Giglio
Closing Session


* Schedule subject to change. Summit broadcast originates at Willow Creek Community Church in South Barrington, IL. Summit sites in the Eastern Time Zone and Mountain Time Zone will broadcast the event live at 9:30 a.m. (ET/MT). The Pacific Time Zones will begin at 8:30 a.m. (PT).

Register for 2015

Premier Host Sites:

In-Conference Rate $139

Willow Creek Campus:

In-Conference Rate (Main Auditorium) $239
In-Conference Rate (Mezzanine/Balcony) $239
In-Conference Rate (Lakeside Auditorium) $139
Willow Creek's Main Auditorium is FULL
  • Prices are for U.S. rate per person.
  • For details or registration assistance call 800-570-9812.
Become a Host Site in 2015